Fischer of Men

An Encouragement Project in Memory of Bob Fischer

Dickens Week! (Week 5) December 4, 2010

Filed under: Send-Off — fischerofmen @ 1:37 AM

I’m calling this week Dicken’s Week because I am currently Stage Manager for a production of Oliver! I did get the cards out today, on time, but am only posting now because I was at the “thee-ate-ter”.

But this week, cards went out too….

Portland, Oregon

Manassas, Virginia

Pleasant Hill, Missouri

Mountain City, Tennessee

Audubon, New Jersey

I literally squealed when the last one came up. My hometown is right next to Audubon. I know people who live there. What are the chances that off all the places in the country that would come up? 🙂

Oh and one more thing…I included a little gift in one of the cards this week. Hope it gets put to good use!

 

Leave a Reply

